- You may cancel your subscription at any time by going to your Account dashboard page and clicking the "Cancel my account" link.
- Upon completion of the account cancellation process your credit card will not be billed for any additional months.
- You may request a refund as part of the account cancellation process. A full refund of your last monthly payment is available for up to 15 days after the payment has been made.
- If you have paid for a year in advance, you may request a pro-rated refund for the remaining months that have not been used.